At our March 24th Pot Luck and Annual Meeting we elected our section officers for the next year.
Our Officers for April 2019 through March 2020 are as follows:
President – Marge Fish – for any questions
Vice President – Katie Brooks
Secretary – Dale Malekoff
Treasurer – Alyson Gryzb
Trails and Shelter Chair – Dave Ratti – for any questions about joining us for trail works and trail projects
Board Representative – Bob Fish
Membership Chair – Ruthann Barrick